Architect

United Environmental Architecture

Mike Sandstrom

310-770-5229                     mike@uearch.com           www.uearch.com


Designer / Stager

Optimistic Habitation

Marco Domingo

213-407-0804                     marcodomingosmail@gmail.com     www.optimstichabitation.com


General Contractor

Jeff Harris

323-620-1030                     harris70@msn.com


General Contractor

Alexander building company

Alexander Symcox

310-266-2662                     Alexander.symcox@gmail.com         www.alexanderbuilding.co


General Contractor

Rudolfo Jordan

818-314-2129                     rjconstruction87@gmail.com


Lender

Anthony Converti

Movement mortgage

602-774-6655                     anthony.converti@movement.com www.movement.com


Lender

Waleed Delawari

Delaware Pacific Group

626-818-5216                       waleed@delgrp.com                           www.delgrp.com


Lender

Desiree Estorga

JMJ Financial

626-533-8702                     destorga@jmj.me                               www.jmj.me


 

Retrofitter

Gary Gram

Escrow Retro

818-599-1462

escrowretro@gmail.com

www.escrowretro.com


 

Sewer

Western Rooter

626-448-6455

service@westernrooter.com

www.westernrooter.com


Termite

Global Termite Solutions

323-496-5512

info@globaltermitesolutions.com

www.globaltermitesolutions.com


 

Carlos Campbell

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Vivamus a ante congue, porta nunc nec, hendrerit turpis. Donec eu est non lacus lacinia semper. Nulla eu pretium massa.

Carlos Campbell

The following is placeholder text known as “lorem ipsum,” which is scrambled Latin used by designers to mimic real copy. Nulla lectus ante, consequat et ex eget, feugiat tincidunt metus. Quisque congue porttitor ullamcorper. Vivamus a ante congue, porta nunc nec, hendrerit turpis. Donec eu est non lacus lacinia semper. Nulla eu pretium massa.